Partners

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

Cornerstone Title

Website:
Phone:
(916) 973-9870
Contact:
Janis Money
Email:
Janis.Money@CSTitleCo.com
Escrow Officer

Cornerstone Title

Website:
Phone:
(916) 973-9870
Contact:
Heidi Powers Taylor
Email:
Heidi.Taylor@CSTitleCo.com
EO - Cornerstone

Cornerstone Title

Website:
Phone:
(916) 973-9870
Contact:
Jennifer Tunison
Email:
Jennifer.Tunison@cstitleco.com
EO - Cornerstone

Cornerstone Title

Website:
Phone:
(916) 973-9870
Contact:
Karisa Lyke
Email:
Karisa.Lyke@cstitleco.com
EO - Cornerstone

Cornerstone Title

Website:
Phone:
(916) 548-1856
Contact:
Cory Lawver
Email:
Cory.Lawver@cstitleco.com
Title Marketing Representative

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(916) 973-4551
Contact:
Chris Lippi
Email:
chris.lippi@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending